Personnel

Management

Chairman – Janusz Bira
e-mail: janusz.bira@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +48 412494300
fax +48 412494318
Vice President
Production Director – Lucyna Oleniacz – Mazur
e-mail: lucyna.oleniacz.mazur@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +48 412494300
fax +48 412494318
Vice President
Commercial Director – Mariusz Piotrowski
e-mail: mariusz.piotrowski@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +48 412494300
fax +48 412494318

Sales and Marketing

Sales and Marketing – Anna Szumlak
e-mail: anna.szumlak@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +48 412494304
fax +48 412494318
Sales and Marketing – Maria Banasiewicz
e-mail: maria.banasiewicz@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +48 412494305
fax +48 412494318
Sales and Marketing – Aleksandra Raszek
e-mail: aleksandra.raszek@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +48 412494308
fax +48 412494318
Sales and Marketing – Krzysztof Barański
e-mail: krzysztof.baranski@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +48 412494310
fax +48 412494318

Department of Supply and Transport

Department of Supply and Transport – Renata Wójcik
e-mail: renata.wojcik@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +48 412494324
fax +48 412494318
Supply Specialist – Ewelina Lao
e-mail: ewelina.lao@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +48 412494306
fax +48 412494318

Department of Payroll and Human Resources

Human Resources Specialist – Barbara Skrońska
e-mail: barbara.skronska@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +48 412494333
fax +48 412494318