Personnel

Management

Chairman – Janusz Bira
e-mail: janusz.bira@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +412494300
fax +412494318
Vice President – Dariusz Załocha
e-mail: dariusz.zalocha@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +412494300
fax +412494318
Vice President
Production Director – Lucyna Oleniacz – Mazur
e-mail: lucyna.oleniacz.mazur@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +412494300
fax +412494318

Sales and Marketing

Marketing and Commercial Director – Mariusz Piotrowski
e-mail: mariusz.piotrowski@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +412494304
fax +412494350
Sales and Marketing – Anna Szumlak
e-mail: anna.szumlak@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +412494304,  +412494310
fax +412494350
Maria Banasiewicz
e-mail: maria.banasiewicz@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +412494305
fax +412494350

Department of Supply and Transport

Department of Supply and Transport – Renata Wójcik
e-mail: renata.wojcik@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +412494324 fax +412494318
Ewelina Lao
e-mail: ewelina.lao@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +412494306
fax +412494318

Department of Payroll and Human Resources

Human Resources Specialist – Barbara Skrońska
e-mail: barbara.skronska@ozmo.com.pl
tel. +412494333
fax +412494318